Testimonials

Based on 24 reviews
Ken Waters
Ken Waters
2022-11-24
Manan and Sarah are amazing! The refresh to the website was 180 degrees and something I couldn’t imagine. The attention to detail and quality of their services is 5 stars! The team was very patient during the implementation to the going live. I am very happy to have a business partner who cares about the end result. I highly suggest you have Manan and team review you website and allow them to provide an intro refresh. They will not disappoint. ReBrand Gurus will change how you do business. Forever. Thank you!
Michael Tarver
Michael Tarver
2022-11-01
Great product I love the electric motorcross dirt bike stand.
Katie Florimbio
Katie Florimbio
2022-10-31
Fantastic job in communicating and working within my hectic schedule. I would highly recommend this company’!!!! They really do care about your business’ growth!!
Patrick Cahill
Patrick Cahill
2022-10-07
Manan and Sarah are like a great movie where you walk out of the theater / office with a big smile on your face. They knock the work out like now and are always accessible. I shopped around because I am want value for my money and they are very competitively priced. I recommend ReBrand Gurus whole heartedly. Give them a try you won’t be disappointed.
Manan Vashisht
Manan Vashisht
2022-08-06
Thanks rebrand team for making the company one of the best at what it does.. Iam proud of each and every member of the team and the way all the clients are handled.. keep it up and keep up the retention the work at it has been done until now… JBJ
Daniel Bordan
Daniel Bordan
2022-08-02
I had a great experience working with ReBrand Gurus. They work efficiently, effectively and consistently communicate throughout the project. I would definitely recommend using their services. I will continue to use them in the future!
Alias Axe
Alias Axe
2022-07-30
Always available, extremely knowledgeable, and a tremendous “can-do” attitude. Our company was on a tight timeline and strict budget to create a first-class Shopify Website, and Will was the perfect partner. His guidance and advice was invaluable in producing that app which easily exceeded my expectations… the entire company was thrilled with it! Without any hesitation… highly recommended.
Jhiny Clayer
Jhiny Clayer
2022-07-30
Thanks Mike for great support on our project. They not only showed their commitment and hard work in our project, but also helped us take care of some points that got missed by us and did not belong to their scope. It is a great help if the objective is in making the service successful, instead of just completing the project. The experience working with ReBrandGurus is great. Thanks and please keep on the same service and accountability!
Dr Group
Dr Group
2022-07-30
Thanks to ReBrandGurus, “There was no issue that they left unaddressed.” Thanks Manan & Mike to make website on time.